Stay In The Know:

  • For printable school calendar, click the printer icon below.
  • To subscribe to our school calendar right to your phone, click on the RSS icon below.
  • To receive reminder alerts about school events, click the BELL icon below.

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 28
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024PAMS