Contact Us

Phone: (727) 330-9449

Fax: (727) 581-9205

Contact Us

School Hours

 

Kindergarten - 8th Grade: 8:30AM - 3:30PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone   

Email

Linda Schwerer

Principal

727-330-9449

lschwerer@pinellasacademy.com

Tara Glackin

Assist. Principal

727-330-9449

tglackin@pinellasacademy.com

Julie Fouchie

Assist. Principal

727-330-9449

jfouchie@pinellasacademy.com

Arly Pettis

Administrative Assistant-Office Manager

727-330-9449

apettis@pinellasacademy.com

Kim Deleranko

Receptionist

727-330-9449

kdeleranko@pinellasacademy.com

Chelsea Swan

Before & After Care Director

727-330-9449

cswan@pinellasacademy.com

Adam Thayer

Dean of Students

727-330-9449

athayer@pinellasacademy.com

Amy Davis

Registrar

727-330-9449

adavis@pinellasacademy.com

Danielle Parren

Cafeteria Manager

727-330-9449

dparren@pinellasacademy.com