Contact Us

Phone: (727) 330-9449

Fax: (727) 581-9205

School Hours

 

Kindergarten - 8th Grade: 8:30AM - 3:30PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone   

Email

Linda Schwerer

Principal

727-330-9449

lschwerer@pinellasacademy.com

Tara Glackin

Assist. Principal

727-330-9449

tglackin@pinellasacademy.com

Arly Pettis

Administrative Assistant-Office Manager

727-330-9449

apettis@pinellasacademy.com

Kim Deleranko

Receptionist

727-330-9449

kdeleranko@pinellasacademy.com

Chelsea Swan

Before & After Care Director

727-330-9449

cswan@pinellasacademy.com

Sherry Hatch

Dean of Students

727-330-9449

shatch@pinellasacademy.com

Amy Davis

Registrar

727-330-9449

adavis@pinellasacademy.com

Danielle Parren

Cafeteria Manager

727-330-9449

dparren@pinellasacademy.com

 

 

Name

Grade

Email

Beth Cubbage -Team Lead Kindergarten Team Lead bcubbage@pinellasacademy.com
Jennifer Urquhart Kindergarten   jurquhart@pinellasacademy.com
Saughn Keehn Kindergarten skeehn@pinellasacademy.com
Christine Crawford Kindergarten ccrawford@pinellasacademy.com
Shari Trelka - Team Lead Kindergarten Team Lead strelka@pinellasacademy.com
Sara Coleman Kindergarten scoleman@pinellasacademy.com
Shacarra Peters Kindergarten speters@pinellasacademy.com
Monica Munoz Kindergarten mmunoz@pinellasacademy.com
     
Nicole Lee - Team Lead First Grade Team Lead nlee@pinellasacademy.com
Alisa Alden First Grade   aalden@pinellasacademy.com
Brenda Breimon First Grade bbreimon@pinellasacademy.com
Amira Rukaj First Grade aabeid@pinellasacademy.com
Alyssa Birnbaum First Grade abirnbaum@pinellasacademy.com
     
Mary Sills - Team Lead  Second Grade Team Lead msills@pinellasacademy.com
Angie Ruiz  Second Grade aruiz@pinellasacademy.com
Jennifer Maas Second Grade jmaas@pinellasacademy.com
Maria Becht Second Grade mbecht@pinellasacademy.com
     
Rebecca Held - Team Lead  Third Grade Team Lead rheld@pinellasacademy.com
Meghan Veghte Third Grade   mveghte@pinellasacademy.com
Elizabeth Pulaski  Third Grade epulaski@pinellasacademy.com
Kelly Rodgers Third Grade krodgers@pinellasacademy.com
     
Mandy Nisse - Team Lead  Fourth Grade Team Lead mnisse@pinellasacademy.com
Lori Allender Fourth Grade   lallender@pinellasacademy.com
Renee Strazzere Fourth Grade rstrazzere@pinellasacademy.com
Michelle Merino Fourth Grade mmerino@pinellasacademy.com
     
Jed Mootsey - Team Lead Fifth Grade Team Lead jemootsey@pinellasacademy.com
Cherie Wassermann Fifth Grade    cwasserman@pinellasacademy.com
Tom Smith Fifth Grade tsmith@pinellasacademy.com
Melanie Barnes Fifth Grade mbarnes@pinellasacademy.com
Ashlee Miele  Fifth Grade  amiele@pinellasacademy.com
     
Mike Ash - Team Lead Middle School Team Lead mash@pinellasacademy.com
Ryan Divis Middle School  rdivis@pinellasacademy.com
Megan Dallaire Middle School  mdallaire@pinellasacademy.com
Nick Siebels  Middle School  nsiebels@pinellasacademy.com
Lynn Stancampiano Middle School  lstancampiano@pinellasacademy.com
Hope Eaton - Team Lead Middle School Team Lead heaton@pinellasacademy.com
Terril (Ted) Reinhard Middle School treinhard@pinellasacademy.com
Adam Thayer  Middle School  athayer@pinellasacademy.com
Amy Molina Middle School  amolina@pinellasacademy.com
Juliana Rowe Middle School-Art jrowe@pinellasacademy.com
Teresa Lynn Middle School  tlynn@pinellasacademy.com
Brandon Littlefield  Middle School PE  blittlefield@pinellasacademy.com
Todd Jones  Middle School PE  tjones@pinellasacademy.com
Tami Wolf Elementary Art  twolf@pinellasacademy.com
Ruth Acuna  Elementary Spanish racuna@pinellasacademy.com
Ronda Ory-Lettie  ESE Teacher rory-lettie@pinellasacademy.com
Roni Milligan- Team Lead Gifted Teacher- Specials Team Lead lmilligan@pinellasacademy.com
Sarah Weimer  Interventionist sweimer@pinellasacademy.com
     
Linda Schwerer Principal lschwerer@pinellasacademy.com
Tara Glackin  Assistant Principal  tglackin@pinellasacademy.com
Dr. Sherry Hatch  Dean of Students  shatch@pinellasacademy.com
Arly Pettis  Office Manager apettis@pinellasacademy.com
Amy Davis  Registrar adavis@pinellasacademy.com
Kim Deleranko Receptionist kdeleranko@pinellasacademy.com
Chelsea Swan  B/A Care Manager  cswan@pinellasacademy.com
Danielle Parren  Cafeteria Manager  dparren@pinellasacademy.com
Chris Popke  Facilities Manager cpopke@pinellasacademy.com