Contact Us

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Linda Schwerer

Principal

727-330-9449

lschwerer@pinellasacademy.com

Tara Glackin

Assist. Principal

727-330-9449

tglackin@pinellasacademy.com

Arly Pettis

Administrative Assistant-Office Manager

727-330-9449

apettis@pinellasacademy.com

Kim Deleranko

Receptionist

727-330-9449

kdeleranko@pinellasacademy.com

Chelsea Swan

Before & After Care Director

727-330-9449

cswan@pinellasacademy.com

Sherry Hatch

Dean of Students

727-330-9449

shatch@pinellasacademy.com

Amy Davis

Registrar

727-330-9449

adavis@pinellasacademy.com

Danielle Parren

Cafeteria Manager

727-330-9449

dparren@pinellasacademy.com